The Chamber would like to say "Thank you" for being members and being part of our events! Without you we wouldn't be the community that we are.

2021 Officers

Milton Knauf - President
Matt Sicking - Vice President
Delaney Pierce - Treasurer

2021 Board of Directors

Nicole Rope
Micah Flushe
Angela Lira
Craig Hartman

​Director since 2015

Lilly Palmer