Members:

Arche- amy@archewines.com
Arche Wines- howard@archewines.com
Bayer's Kolonialwaren - bayerskolonialwaren@ntin.net
Blue Ostrich Winery & Vineyard- julie@blueostrich.net
City of Muenster- citysecretary@ntin.net
City of Muenster- cityofmuenster@ntin.net
Community Lumber- comlum@ntin.net
CreekSide Graphix- mklement@ntin.net
Crippen Chiropractic Nutrition & Wellness- office@crippenwellness.com
Delaney Pierce- delaneypierce22@gmail.com
Doc's Bar & Grill- jsicking@yahoo.com
Duane Knabe CPA- DKNABECPA@NTIN.NET
Dustin Equipment- dustins@ntin.net
First Star HR- lynn.hanson@firststarhr.com
Fischer's Meat Market- fischersmeatmarket@ntin.net
FMW Insurance- fmwinsurance@ntin.net
Girlfriends Boutique- girlfriends@ntin.net
Heritage Park- heritagepark@ntin.net
Jeff Maas (Jaycees)- jeff.maas@pentex.com
Joe Conner- joeconnerdesigns@gmail.com
KGAF Radio - info@kgaf.net & dee@kgaf.net
Klement Ford of Muenster- benb@muensterford.com
Knauf Electric/Milton Knauf- milton@thiwaterwell.com
Lora's Flowers & Tuxedos - loras.flowers@yahoo.com
Main Street Mercantile- benbindel@hotmail.com
Muenster Antique Mall- muensterantiquemall@gmail.com
Muenster Autohaus- llewyn@muensterautohaus.com
Muenster Farm Mutual- mmutual@ntin.net
Muenster ISD- steven.self@muensterisd.org
Muenster Memorial Hospital- broland@muensterhospital.com
Muenster State Bank- robertw@msbtx.com
My Brother's House- patti.winters@petroflexna.com
Nortex- taraz@nortex.com
Nortex- gfuhrman@nortex.com
Nortex Communications- afuhrman@nortex.com
Nortex Communications 1- janderson@nortex.com
Nortex Communications1- arohmer@nortex.com
North Texas Visual Arts- ntva0108@gmail.com
Pentex Energy- Carolyn.powell@pentex.com, malony.bartush@pentex.com, neil.hesse@pentex.com, chance.huddleston@pentex.com
Prosperity Bank- theresa.murray@prosperitybankusa.com
Prosperity Bank Gainesville- Jack.biffle@prosperitybankusa.com
Robert Hermes Insurance Agency- bob76252@ntin.net
Schilling Tire and Auto- jon@ntin.ne
Seyler Haus- cendres@ntin.net
Seyler Haus- dannendres@yahoo.com
Sicking Custom Digging- msicking@ntin.net
Smiles by German Design- mail@smilesbygermandesign.com
Studio A- angela.k.lira78@gmail.com
Time Traveler Photography - timetravelerphotography.tammy@gmail.com
The Bird Nest- birdnest@ntin.net
Turtle Hill Golf & Conference Center- dhess@ntin.net
Vintage Soul Boutique & Salon - rohmerbrianna@yahoo.com
York Eye Associate- yorkeyes2020@gmail.com